Ryan Braun news, rumors and stats

 

Ryan Braun

Milwaukee Brewers
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 200


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
57889169309719.292.364.528.892

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Ryan Braun MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Ryan Braun activated from DL

Thu, 24 May 2018 15:16:33 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun (back) was activated from the 10-day disabled list on Thursday, May 24, and inserted right back into the starting lineup for the team's game against the New York Mets. He's in left field and batting third opposite LHP Steven Matz.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam McCalvy

Brewers | Ji-Man Choi demoted

Wed, 23 May 2018 21:08:52 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B Ji-Man Choi was optioned to Class AAA Colorado Springs Wednesday, May 23. The move cleared a roster spot for 1B/OF Ryan Braun (back) to be activated from the 10-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Tom Haudricourt

Brewers | Ryan Braun will return Thursday

Wed, 23 May 2018 13:46:35 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun (back) will return from the 10-day disabled list Thursday, May 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam McCalvy

Brewers | Ryan Braun goes on disabled list

Thu, 17 May 2018 13:10:20 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun (back) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Thursday, May 17, because of back tightness.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Ryan Braun could land on DL

Wed, 16 May 2018 21:04:19 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B/OF Ryan Braun (back) missed his third consecutive game Wednesday, May 16, and could end up on the disabled list if he doesn't improve before the team's next game Friday, May 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Tom Haudricourt

Brewers | Ryan Braun sidelined again

Tue, 15 May 2018 22:27:25 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B/OF Ryan Braun (back) missed his second game in a row Tuesday, May 15, due to tightness in his back.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Brewers | Ryan Braun removed from lineup

Mon, 14 May 2018 17:23:07 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B/OF Ryan Braun (back) was scratched the lineup against the Arizona Diamondbacks with tightness in his back Monday, May 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Brewers.com

Brewers | Lorenzo Cain sitting Sunday

Sun, 13 May 2018 10:33:23 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Lorenzo Cain is not in the lineup against the Colorado Rockies on Sunday, May 13. OF Christian Yelich will shift over to play center field, while 1B/OF Ryan Braun will replace him in left.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Ryan Braun gets the nod

Sun, 06 May 2018 10:12:50 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 1B Ryan Braun (calf) is back in the lineup for the first time in three games against the Pittsburgh Pirates and hitting third on Sunday, May 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Ryan Braun removed from game

Wed, 02 May 2018 21:06:09 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun (calf) exited the game in the sixth inning on Wednesday, May 2, due to stiffness in his right calf. Manager Craig Counsell said he expects Braun to be available when the team returns to action Friday, May 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press