Spencer Folau news, rumors and stats

 

Spencer Folau

Free Agent
Offensive Tackle

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
2002NOS9
2003NOS14
2004NOS16
Average:
Total:

Redskins | Folau released from team

Sat, 02 Sep 2006 19:09:17 -0700

Redskins.com reports Washington Redskins OT Spencer Folau has been released from the team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Redskins | Folau signed

Tue, 15 Aug 2006 14:36:00 -0700

Gary Fitzgerald, of Redskins.com, reports the Washington Redskins have signed free agent OL Spencer Folau (Saints). Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Saints | Folau Released

Thu, 01 Sep 2005 06:16:47 -0700

The Advocate reports the New Orleans Saints have released OT Spencer Folau.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Saints | Folau Misses Game

Fri, 26 Aug 2005 20:30:33 -0700

Chris Pika, of NewOrleansSaints.com, reports New Orleans Saints OT Spencer Folau (shoulder) did not play Friday, Aug. 26, against the Baltimore Ravens.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Saints | Folau Still Sidelined

Fri, 26 Aug 2005 07:58:57 -0700

Jeff Duncan, of the New Orleans Times-Picayune, reports New Orleans Saints OL Spencer Folau (shoulder) remains sidelined with a shoulder injury. He did not practice Thursday, Aug. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Saints | Folau Still Sidelined

Wed, 24 Aug 2005 21:40:37 -0700

The Associated Press reports New Orleans Saints OL Spencer Folau (shoulder) remains sidelined with a shoulder injury. He did not practice Wednesday, Aug. 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Saints | Folau Still Sidelined

Mon, 22 Aug 2005 05:41:00 -0700

Les East, of the Advocate, reports New Orleans Saints OL Spencer Folau (shoulder) remains sidelined with a shoulder injury. He did not practice Sunday, Aug. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Saints | Folau Remains Sidelined

Sun, 21 Aug 2005 05:25:09 -0700

Les East, of the Advocate, reports New Orleans Saints OL Spencer Folau (shoulder) remains sidelined with a shoulder injury. He did not practice Saturday, Aug. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Saints | Folau does not Play

Thu, 18 Aug 2005 20:16:30 -0700

NewOrleansSaints.com reports New Orleans Saints OT Spencer Folau (shoulder) did not play in the team's preseason game Thursday evening, Aug. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Saints | Folau not Expected to Play

Wed, 17 Aug 2005 23:27:06 -0700

Sheldon Mickles, of the Advocate, reports New Orleans Saints OL Spencer Folau (shoulder) is not expected to play in the team's preseason game Thursday, Aug. 18, against the New England Patriots.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...