Therrian Fontenot news, rumors and stats

 

Therrian Fontenot

Free Agent
Cornerback

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
2005GBP1000.0000000
2006CLE1000.0000000
Average:00000000
Total:00000000

Eagles | Fontenot released

Fri, 29 Aug 2008 10:24:49 -0700

The Philadelphia Eagles announced Friday, Aug. 29, that they have released CB Therrian Fontenot.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Eagles | Fontenot re-signed

Wed, 02 Jan 2008 12:36:20 -0800

The Philadelphia Eagles have announced they have re-signed CB Therrian Fontenot to a three-year contract. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Eagles | Team signs Fontenot to practice squad

Tue, 13 Nov 2007 13:05:51 -0800

The Philadelphia Eagles announced they have signed free-agent CB Therrian Fontenot (Browns) to the practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 13. Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Broncos | Team works out Fontenot

Wed, 26 Sep 2007 08:41:46 -0700

Jeff Legwold, of the Rocky Mountain News, reports the Denver Broncos worked out free-agent CB Therrian Fontenot (Browns) Tuesday, Sept. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Patriots | Fontenot works out Monday

Tue, 25 Sep 2007 19:40:48 -0700

Mike Reiss, of the Boston Globe, reports the New England Patriots worked out free-agent CB Therrian Fontenot (Browns) Monday, Sept. 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Fontenot waived

Mon, 27 Aug 2007 13:34:15 -0700

The Cleveland Browns have announced they have waived CB Therrian Fontenot.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Fontenot promoted to active roster

Wed, 27 Dec 2006 10:24:57 -0800

The Cleveland Browns announced Wednesday, Dec. 27, they have promoted CB Therrian Fontenot from the team's practice squad to the active roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Fontenot signed to practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2006 16:36:52 -0700

The Cleveland Browns announced free agent DB Therrian Fontenot (Browns) has been signed to the team's practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Fontenot waived from team

Sat, 02 Sep 2006 11:26:53 -0700

Zac Jackson, of ClevelandBrowns.com, reports Cleveland Browns CB Therrian Fontenot has been released from the team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Team trades Brewster to Green Bay

Tue, 22 Aug 2006 11:35:57 -0700

The Cleveland Browns announced Tuesday, Aug. 22, that they have traded WR Carlton Brewster to the Green Bay Packers for CB Therrian Fontenot, pending both players passing their respective physicals.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...