Gregg Guenther news, rumors and stats

 

Gregg Guenther

Free Agent
Tight End

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
2005TEN52136.50000000
Average:2137000000
Total:2137000000

Bengals | Guenther waived

Thu, 14 Jun 2007 13:45:40 -0700

The Cincinnati Bengals have announced they have waived TE Gregg Guenther.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | Guenther signs two-year contract

Mon, 19 Feb 2007 19:27:26 -0800

Mark Curnutte, of the Cincinnati Enquirer, reports the Cincinnati Bengals have signed free agent TE Gregg Guenther (Bengals) to a two-year contract.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | Guenther signed to practice squad

Wed, 01 Nov 2006 11:12:00 -0800

The Cincinnati Bengals have announced signing TE Gregg Guenther (Titans) to the team's practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Titans | Guenther waived

Sun, 03 Sep 2006 15:05:53 -0700

The Tennessee Titans announced they have waived LB Gregg Guenther.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Titans | Guenther does not play in preseason finale

Fri, 01 Sep 2006 14:23:18 -0700

Packers.com reports Tennessee Titans TE Gregg Guenther did not play in the team's preseason finale Friday afternoon, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Titans | Guenther will not play Friday

Thu, 31 Aug 2006 13:46:10 -0700

The Tennessean reports Tennessee Titans TE Gregg Guenther (hip flexor) will not play in the team's preseason finale Friday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Titans | Guenther misses practice Wednesday

Thu, 24 Aug 2006 15:03:27 -0700

The Tennessean reports Tennessee Titans TE Gregg Guenther (hip) missed practice Wednesday, Aug. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Titans | Guenther misses practice

Tue, 22 Aug 2006 21:04:45 -0700

Paul Kuharsky, Jim Wyatt and David Boclair, of the Tennessean, reports Tennessee Titans TE Gregg Guenther (hip) missed practice Tuesday, Aug. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Titans | Guenther expected to play Saturday

Thu, 17 Aug 2006 23:07:25 -0700

The Titans Radio Network reports Tennessee Titans TE Gregg Guenther (hip) is expected to play Saturday, Aug. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Titans | Guenther misses practice Thursday

Thu, 17 Aug 2006 23:02:56 -0700

Jim Wyatt, of the Tennessean, reports Tennessee Titans TE Gregg Guenther (hip) missed practice Thursday, Aug. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

09/01 - Offseason Injury Report