Ken Irvin news, rumors and stats

 

Ken Irvin

Free Agent
Cornerback

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
2002NOS165940.0020100
2003MIN1655100.0010000
2005MIN7800.0000000
Average:415010000
Total:12214030100

Vikings | Irvin Released

Tue, 08 Nov 2005 16:55:01 -0800

Vikings.com reports the Minnesota Vikings have released CB Ken Irvin.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Vikings | Week 9 Inactives

Sun, 06 Nov 2005 09:32:10 -0800

The Minnesota Vikings have declared RB Adimchinobe Echemandu, C Anthony Herrera, DL C.J. Mosley, TE Jeff Dugan, CB Ken Irvin, CB Laroni Gallishaw, RB Moe Williams, OG Toniu Fonoti inactive for Week 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Vikings | Irvin may Miss Week 9 Game

Sat, 05 Nov 2005 06:26:21 -0800

The Star Tribune reports Minnesota Vikings CB Ken Irvin missed a second consecutive day of practice Friday, Nov. 4, to attend a funeral and could be inactive Sunday, Nov. 6. If so, rookie CB Dovonte Edwards will take his place on special teams.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Vikings | Sharper Questionable

Wed, 28 Sep 2005 20:11:15 -0700

Minnesota Vikings S Darren Sharper (knee) is questionable for Week 4. The team expects him to test his knee either Thursday, Sept. 29, or Friday, Sept. 30. S Ken Irvin would start if Sharper can't play.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Vikings | Irvin Back to Safety

Tue, 27 Sep 2005 20:42:30 -0700

The Star Tribune reports the Minnesota Vikings have once again moved CB Ken Irvin back to free safety due to injuries at the safety position.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Vikings | Irvin Playing Hurt

Wed, 31 Aug 2005 22:07:53 -0700

The Minneapolis Star Tribune reports Minnesota Vikings S Ken Irvin (shoulder) revealed he has been playing despite a torn labrum in his right shoulder since early in training camp. He does not expect the injury to sideline him.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Vikings | Irvin Moved to Safety Again

Mon, 15 Aug 2005 22:18:19 -0700

The Star Tribune reports the Minnesota Vikings have once again moved CB Ken Irvin to safety.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Vikings | Irvin does not Play

Sat, 13 Aug 2005 09:51:23 -0700

The Minneapolis Star Tribune reports Minnesota Vikings CB Ken Irvin (shoulder) did not play in the team's preseason game Friday, August 12, due to an injury to his right shoulder.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Vikings | Irvin Limited at Practice

Wed, 10 Aug 2005 21:47:57 -0700

Kevin Seifert, of the Minneapolis Star Tribune, reports Minnesota Vikings CB Ken Irvin (shoulder) remains limited with a strained right shoulder. He was limited at practice Wednesday, August 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Vikings | Irvin Injury Update

Sun, 07 Aug 2005 16:08:08 -0700

Kevin Seifert, of the Star Tribune, reports Minnesota Vikings CB Ken Irvin (shoulder) remains day-to-day and did not practice Saturday, Aug. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...