Jermaine Hardy news, rumors and stats

 

Jermaine Hardy

Free Agent
Strong Safety

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
2005CAR3000.0000000
Average:00000000
Total:00000000

Panthers | Hardy fighting for starting job

Tue, 07 Aug 2007 14:15:39 -0700

Stan Olson, of the Charlotte Observer, reports Carolina Panthers SS Jermaine Hardy is a candidate to start at free safety this season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Panthers | Team signs Hardy

Fri, 03 Aug 2007 09:40:39 -0700

KFFL has learned the Carolina Panthers signed free-agent SS Jermaine Hardy (49ers) Thursday, Aug. 2. Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Hardy waived

Mon, 16 Jul 2007 16:01:05 -0700

The San Francisco 49ers announced they have waived S Jermaine Hardy.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Hardy signed, allocated to NFLE

Tue, 20 Feb 2007 17:43:36 -0800

Matt Maiocco, of the Santa Rosa Press Democrat, reports the San Francisco 49ers have signed free agent S Jermaine Hardy (Panthers). The team has allocated him to NFL Europa.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Giants | Team works out J. Hardy

Mon, 04 Dec 2006 14:04:17 -0800

The New York Giants worked out free agent S Jermaine Hardy (Panthers) Monday, Dec. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Patriots | Hardy works out

Tue, 03 Oct 2006 08:46:07 -0700

The New England Patriots are working out free agent S Jermaine Hardy (Panthers) Tuesday, Oct. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Panthers | Hardy waived

Sat, 02 Sep 2006 19:11:10 -0700

Panthers.com reports the Carolina Panthers waived SS Jermaine Hardy Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Panthers | Hardy misses practice Friday

Fri, 05 May 2006 21:51:51 -0700

Panthers.com reports Carolina Panthers SS Jermaine Hardy missed practice Friday, May 5, due to an injury, according to head coach John Fox.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Panthers | Hardy re-signed

Thu, 30 Mar 2006 20:55:05 -0800

The Carolina Panthers have re-signed exclusive-rights free agent S Jermaine Hardy to his one-year, $350,000 tender offer.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Panthers | Hardy receives offer

Thu, 02 Mar 2006 14:56:24 -0800

Panthers.com reports the Carolina Panthers have tendered a contract offer to S Jermaine Hardy, who is an exclusive rights free agent.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

03/02 - NFL Players in the News
01/06 - NFL Players in the News
01/05 - NFL Players in the News
01/02 - NFL Players in the News