Peter Orr news, rumors and stats

Peter Orr

Milwaukee Brewers
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Peter Orr MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Peter Orr re-signs

Fri, 07 Nov 2014 08:58:43 -0800

The Milwaukee Brewers re-signed OF Peter Orr to a minor league deal with an invite to spring training Friday, Nov. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Brewers | Peter Orr signs

Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:24:39 -0800

The Milwaukee Brewers signed free-agent OF Peter Orr (Phillies) to an undisclosed deal Monday, Jan. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Toronto Sun - Bob Elliott

Phillies | Four outrighted

Thu, 03 Oct 2013 14:22:47 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies INFs Michael Martinez and Peter Orr and Ps Zach Miner and Mauricio Robles cleared waivers and were outrighted to the minors Thursday, Oct. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Philadelphia Inquirer - Matt Gelb

Phillies | Four players cut

Sat, 30 Mar 2013 09:12:49 -0700

The Philadelphia Phillies have reassigned P Zach Miner, INF Peter Orr and C Steve Lerud to the minor leagues. RP Michael Stutes has also been optioned to Triple-A Lehigh Valley.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Todd Zolecki

Phillies | Three players representing Team Canada

Sun, 13 Jan 2013 09:20:16 -0800

Philadelphia Phillies RP Phillippe Aumont, INF Peter Orr and OF Tyson Gillies have been named to Team Canada's provisional roster for the World Baseball Classic.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sportsnet.ca - Shi Davidi

Phillies | Nine invited to spring training

Fri, 14 Dec 2012 00:02:42 -0800

The Philadelphia Phillies invited nine players to spring training on Thursday, Dec. 13. C Humberto Quintero leads the list, which also includes INF's Andres Blanco, Josh Fields, Michael Martinez, and Peter Orr; C Steve Lerud; OF Jermaine Mitchell; and P's Cesar Jimenez and Zach Miner.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Philadelphia Inquirer

Phillies | Peter Orr re-signs

Wed, 28 Nov 2012 09:02:34 -0800

The Philadelphia Phillies re-signed OF Peter Orr to a minor league deal Tuesday, Nov. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Phillies | Two outrighted

Thu, 18 Oct 2012 14:13:08 -0700

The Philadelphia Phillies outrighted INF Peter Orr and C Steve Lerud to the minors Thursday, Oct. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Todd Zolecki

Phillies | Peter Orr recalled

Wed, 05 Sep 2012 09:10:10 -0700

The Philadelphia Phillies recalled OF Peter Orr from Triple-A Lehigh Valley Tuesday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Phillies | Peter Orr to be promoted Tuesday

Mon, 03 Sep 2012 19:41:55 -0700

The Philadelphia Phillies are expected to add INF Peter Orr from Triple-A Lehigh Valley Tuesday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Delaware County Times - Ryan Lawrence