Lance Mitchell news, rumors and stats

 

Lance Mitchell

Free Agent
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Cardinals | Mitchell waived/injured

Sat, 02 Sep 2006 13:40:32 -0700

The Arizona Cardinals have waived/injured LB Lance Mitchell (ankle).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Mitchell might need surgery

Fri, 01 Sep 2006 18:38:02 -0700

Mike Jurecki, of XTRA 910 Sports Radio in Phoenix, reports Arizona Cardinals LB Lance Mitchell (ankle) might need surgery on his ankle and his status is uncertain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Mitchell will not play Friday

Thu, 24 Aug 2006 01:24:18 -0700

Nick Piecoro, of The Arizona Republic, reports Arizona Cardinals LB Lance Mitchell (ankle) will not play Friday, Aug. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Mitchell misses practice Tuesday

Tue, 22 Aug 2006 19:55:08 -0700

AzCardinals.com reports Arizona Cardinals LB Lance Mitchell (ankle) did not practice Tuesday, Aug. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | L. Mitchell sits out Saturday

Sun, 13 Aug 2006 13:04:50 -0700

AZCardinals.com reports Arizona Cardinals LB Lance Mitchell (knee) sat out the team's preseason game Saturday, Aug. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | L. Mitchell leaves practice early Thursday

Fri, 11 Aug 2006 01:02:02 -0700

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports Arizona Cardinals LB Lance Mitchell (knee) left practice early Thursday, Aug. 10, with a sore knee.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Mitchell day-to-day

Mon, 26 Dec 2005 11:09:03 -0800

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports Arizona Cardinals LB Lance Mitchell (knee) is day-to-day.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Mitchell injured Week 16

Sat, 24 Dec 2005 21:06:37 -0800

AzCardinals.com reports Arizona Cardinals LB Lance Mitchell (knee) was injured during the team's Week 16 game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Week 12 Inactives

Sun, 27 Nov 2005 12:09:28 -0800

The Arizona Cardinals have declared C Alex Stepanovich, CB Antrel Rolle, OG Elton Brown, SS Ernest Shazor, OT Jeremy Bridges, QB John Navarre, LB Lance Mitchell, CB Raymond Walls inactive for Week 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Mitchell practices, will play in Week 12

Fri, 25 Nov 2005 12:59:57 -0800

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports Arizona Cardinals LB Lance Mitchell (stomach) practiced Friday, Nov. 25, and will play in Week 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...