Andrew Hoffman news, rumors and stats

 

Andrew Hoffman

Free Agent
Offensive Line

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
Average:
Total:

Patriots | Hoffman works out for team Tuesday

Tue, 25 Sep 2007 19:54:54 -0700

Mike Reiss, of the Boston Globe, reports the New England Patriots worked out free-agent DT Andrew Hoffman (Browns) Tuesday, Sept. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cowboys | Team works out Hoffman Friday

Sat, 08 Sep 2007 11:55:36 -0700

The Dallas Morning News reports the Dallas Cowboys worked out free-agent OL Andrew Hoffman (Browns) Friday, Sept. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Hoffman waived

Sat, 01 Sep 2007 08:48:32 -0700

The Cleveland Browns announced Saturday, Sept. 1, that they have waived OL Andrew Hoffman.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Hoffman to miss preseason game

Thu, 23 Aug 2007 13:03:28 -0700

Mary Kay Cabot, of the Cleveland Plain Dealer, reports Cleveland Browns OL Andrew Hoffman (shoulder) will not play in the team's preseason game Saturday, Aug. 25, against the Denver Broncos.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Hoffman misses practice

Wed, 22 Aug 2007 13:48:44 -0700

Mary Kay Cabot, of the Cleveland Plain Dealer, reports Cleveland Browns OL Andrew Hoffman (shoulder) did not participate in practice Tuesday, Aug. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Hoffman leaves practice early

Thu, 09 Aug 2007 12:39:27 -0700

Mary Kay Cabot, of the Cleveland Plain Dealer, reports Cleveland Browns OL Andrew Hoffman (elbow) left practice early Wednesday, Aug. 8, because of an elbow injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Team signs Hoffman to future contract

Wed, 10 Jan 2007 11:45:21 -0800

The Cleveland Browns signed OL Andrew Hoffman (Browns) to a future contract Wednesday, Jan. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Hoffman signed to practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2006 16:37:33 -0700

The Cleveland Browns announced free agent OG Andrew Hoffman (Browns) has been signed to the team's practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Hoffman waived from team

Sat, 02 Sep 2006 11:24:10 -0700

Zac Jackson, of ClevelandBrowns.com, reports Cleveland Browns OG Andrew Hoffman has been released from the team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Hoffman moved to offensive guard

Mon, 07 Aug 2006 22:42:32 -0700

Steve Doerschuk, of the Canton Repository, reports the Cleveland Browns have moved DL Andrew Hoffman to offensive guard.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

08/31 - Preseason Injury Report
08/24 - Offseason Injury Report
08/17 - Offseason Injury Report