David Pauley news, rumors and stats

David Pauley

Arizona Diamondbacks
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest David Pauley MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Diamondbacks | Sign David Pauley

Mon, 10 Jun 2013 16:16:02 -0700

The Arizona Diamondbacks signed RP David Pauley (Mariners) to a minor league deal Monday, June 10. Terms of the contract were not disclosed. Pauley will report to Triple-A Reno.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com - Tim Dierkes

Mariners | David Pauley suspended

Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:12:00 -0700

Seattle Mariners RP David Pauley was suspended 50 games Friday, Aug. 24, for testing positive for a drug of abuse.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jason Beck

Mariners | David Pauley signed

Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:35:02 -0700

The Seattle Mariners have signed free-agent RP David Pauley (Blue Jays) to a minor league deal. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Seattle Times - Geoff Baker

Blue Jays | David Pauley elects free agency

Tue, 10 Jul 2012 05:31:58 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays RP David Pauley rejected his outright assignment and became a free agent.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Blue Jays | David Pauley out, Drew Carpenter in

Mon, 02 Jul 2012 20:24:04 -0700

The Toronto Blue Jays designated RP David Pauley for assignment Monday, July 2, and RP Drew Carpenter will join the team from Triple-A Las Vegas Tuesday, July 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sportsnet.ca - Shi Davidi

Blue Jays | David Pauley claimed

Wed, 20 Jun 2012 11:11:08 -0700

The Toronto Blue Jays have claimed RP David Pauley off waivers from the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Rogers Sportsnet - Barry Davis

Angels | Andrew Romine called up

Mon, 18 Jun 2012 16:06:04 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim have recalled INF Andrew Romine from Triple-A Salt Lake. In a corresponding move, the team designated RP David Pauley for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Mike DiGiovanna

Angels | David Pauley recalled

Tue, 12 Jun 2012 15:50:52 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim recalled RP David Pauley from Triple-A Salt Lake Tuesday, June 12, and optioned OF Kole Calhoun to Salt Lake in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Mike DiGiovanna

Angels | David Pauley outrighted

Fri, 25 May 2012 10:45:29 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim outrighted P David Pauley to Triple-A Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Mike DiGiovanna

Angels | Andrew Romine recalled

Thu, 24 May 2012 09:34:25 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim recalled INF Andrew Romine from Triple-A Salt Lake Thursday, May 24, and designated RP David Pauley for assignment in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Sports Network