Tom Mastny news, rumors and stats

 

Tom Mastny

Cleveland Indians
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Tom Mastny MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Indians | Mastny signs

Mon, 01 Mar 2010 12:20:52 -0800

Anthony Castrovince, of MLB.com, reports the Cleveland Indians signed free-agent RP Tom Mastny (Japanese League) to a minor league deal with an invitation to Spring Training Monday, March 1. He pitched with the Yokohama Bay Stars and went 1-5 with a 5.69 ERA in 15 games last year.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Japanese League | Mastny signs

Tue, 09 Dec 2008 07:46:39 -0800

CBSSports.com reports Cleveland Indians RP Tom Mastny signed with the Yokohama Bay Stars of the Japanese League Tuesday, Dec. 9. Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Indians | Mastny recalled

Tue, 02 Sep 2008 14:02:56 -0700

Anthony Castrovince, of MLB.com, reports the Cleveland Indians recalled RP Tom Mastny Tuesday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Indians | Mastny optioned to Triple-A

Wed, 06 Aug 2008 16:50:08 -0700

The Sports Network reports the Cleveland Indians have optioned RP Tom Mastny to Triple-A Buffalo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Indians | Mastny recalled

Mon, 30 Jun 2008 16:11:22 -0700

The Sports Network reports the Cleveland Indians have recalled RP Tom Mastny from Triple-A Buffalo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Indians | Mastny optioned

Wed, 04 Jun 2008 18:53:56 -0700

Anthony Castrovince, of MLB.com, reports the Cleveland Indians optioned RP Tom Mastny to Triple-A Buffalo Wednesday, June 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Indians | Mastny to start Tuesday

Tue, 03 Jun 2008 11:17:33 -0700

The Associated Press reports Cleveland Indians RP Tom Mastny will make his first major league start Tuesday, June 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Indians | Mastny to start Tuesday

Tue, 03 Jun 2008 09:11:47 -0700

The Associated Press reports Cleveland Indians P Tom Mastny will make his first major league start Tuesday, June 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Indians | Mastny recalled

Mon, 02 Jun 2008 10:57:37 -0700

The Sports Network reports the Cleveland Indians recalled RP Tom Mastny from Triple-A Buffalo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Indians | Mastny sent to AAA

Sun, 11 May 2008 13:43:33 -0700

The Cleveland Indians have optioned RP Tom Mastny to Triple-A Buffalo, according to the Associated Press.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook