Aaron Johnson news, rumors and stats

 

Aaron Johnson

Free Agent
Guard

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
Average:
Total:

Chiefs | A. Johnson Waived

Fri, 02 Sep 2005 08:18:58 -0700

The Kansas City Chiefs have announced the team has waived OG Aaron Johnson.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | A. Johnson does not Play

Sat, 20 Aug 2005 19:05:55 -0700

KCChiefs.com reports Kansas City Chiefs OG Aaron Johnson (left finger) did not play in the team's preseason game Saturday, Aug. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | A. Johnson Did Not Practice

Fri, 19 Aug 2005 09:48:24 -0700

Elizabeth Merrill, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OL Aaron Johnson (hand) did not practice Thursday, Aug. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Johnson Misses Monday Practice

Tue, 16 Aug 2005 12:37:35 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OL Aaron Johnson (finger) did not practice Monday, Aug. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Johnson Receives NFLE Assignment

Mon, 14 Feb 2005 20:33:35 -0800

Kansas City Chiefs OG Aaron Johnson will play for the Frankfurt Galaxy of NFL Europe this spring, reports KCChiefs.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Johnson to NFL Europe

Tue, 01 Feb 2005 12:17:51 -0800

Kansas City Chiefs President Carl Peterson announced the team has allocated G Aaron Johnson to NFL Europe for the 2005 season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Johnson Added

Mon, 31 Jan 2005 11:59:52 -0800

The Kansas City Chiefs announced they have agreed to terms with G Aaron Johnson. Terms of the deal were undisclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Johnson Added to Practice Squad

Thu, 09 Dec 2004 10:32:48 -0800

The Kansas City Chiefs have signed OL Aaron Johnson to their practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...