Juan Morillo news, rumors and stats

 

Juan Morillo

Baltimore Orioles
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Juan Morillo MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Orioles | Juan Morillo signs

Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:41:55 -0800

The Baltimore Orioles signed free-agent P Juan Morillo (Phillies) to a minor league deal Wednesday, Feb. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Phillies | Three re-signed

Sun, 11 Nov 2012 11:44:46 -0800

The Philadelphia Phillies have re-signed P Juan Morillo and INFs Andres Blanco and Michael Martinez to minor league contracts.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Japanese League | Rakuten signs Morillo

Tue, 17 Nov 2009 10:13:05 -0800

Updating a previous item, CBSSports.com reports the Rakuten Golden Eagles of the Japanese League signed free-agent P Juan Morillo (Twins) to an undisclosed deal Monday, Nov. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Twins | Lose Morillo to Japan

Mon, 16 Nov 2009 06:00:48 -0800

NPB Tracker reports an unidentified Japanese League team has signed Minnesota Twins P Juan Morillo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Twins | Morillo's contract selected

Mon, 09 Nov 2009 12:05:35 -0800

Joe Christensen, of the Minneapolis Star Tribune, reports the Minnesota Twins selected the contract of RP Juan Morillo from the minors Monday, Nov. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Twins | Morillo assigned to minors

Fri, 01 May 2009 11:54:43 -0700

The Sports Network reports the Minnesota Twins assigned P Juan Morillo to Triple-A Rochester Friday, May 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Twins | Morillo claimed off waivers

Fri, 17 Apr 2009 09:41:14 -0700

La Velle E. Neal III, of the Minneapolis Star Tribune, reports the Minnesota Twins claimed RP Juan Morillo off waivers from the Colorado Rockies Friday, April 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Marlins | May be interested in Morillo

Sun, 12 Apr 2009 22:47:49 -0700

The South Florida Sun-Sentinel reports the Florida Marlins may be interested in free-agent RP Juan Morillo (Rockies), who was cut loose last week by the Colorado Rockies.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Rockies | Morillo cut

Fri, 10 Apr 2009 07:46:20 -0700

The Colorado Rockies announced Rockies RP Juan Morillo was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Rockies | Morillo the favorite for last bullpen spot

Wed, 01 Apr 2009 18:25:29 -0700

Troy E. Renck, of The Denver Post, reports Colorado Rockies RP Juan Morillo is the favorite to win the last bullpen spot over RP Matt Belisle.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook