Brandon McCarthy news, rumors and stats

 

Brandon McCarthy

Los Angeles Dodgers
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 200


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
701281395523873.871.27

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Brandon McCarthy MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Dodgers | Brandon McCarthy improving

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 21:52:51 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Brandon McCarthy (finger) is getting close to going on a rehab assignment. He has been on the DL since July 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Dodgers | Brandon McCarthy on disabled list

Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:58:50 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Brandon McCarthy (finger) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, July 24, because of a blister on his right middle finger.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Brandon McCarthy bothered by blister

Thu, 20 Jul 2017 22:31:03 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Brandon McCarthy (blister) had trouble with a blister during his start Thursday, July 20, and could end up on the disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Dodgers | Brandon McCarthy to start first game after break

Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:02:30 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Brandon McCarthy is scheduled to be the starting pitcher against the Miami Marlins Friday, July 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Dodgers | Brandon McCarthy activated

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 12:06:02 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Brandon McCarthy (knee) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, July 8. The team also optioned OF Scott Van Slyke to Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Brandon McCarthy will return Saturday

Tue, 04 Jul 2017 15:37:54 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Brandon McCarthy (knee) will be activated from the disabled list and start Saturday, July 8, against the Kansas City Royals.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Orange County Register - Bill Plunkett

Dodgers | Brandon McCarthy to pitch simulated game

Sun, 02 Jul 2017 11:59:45 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Brandon McCarthy (knee) is scheduled to pitch a four-inning simulated game Monday, July 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AM 570 FOX Sports LA - David Vassegh

Dodgers | Brandon McCarthy yet to throw

Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:16:14 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Brandon McCarthy (knee) hasn't thrown since Sunday, June 25, and landed on the 10-day disabled list with right knee tendinitis shortly thereafter. There is also no timetable for his return.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Orange County Register - Jeff Fletcher

Dodgers | Brandon McCarthy placed on DL

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:37:23 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Brandon McCarthy (knee) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, June 26, because of right knee tendinitis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Brandon McCarthy expects to make next start

Sun, 04 Jun 2017 10:22:26 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Brandon McCarthy (blister) made it through a bullpen session Sunday, June 4, without incident and believes he will be able to start Tuesday, June 6, against the Washington Nationals.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Andy McCullough