Harold Morrow news, rumors and stats

 

Harold Morrow

Free Agent
Fullback

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
2002MIN14000.0000000.0000000
2003BAL14000.0000000.0000000
2004BAL15000.0000000.0000000
2005ARI14000.0000000.0000000
Average:0000000000000
Total:0000000000000

Cardinals | Morrow Practices, Expected to Play Week 9

Fri, 04 Nov 2005 15:27:03 -0800

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports Arizona Cardinals FB Harold Morrow (ankle) practiced Friday, Nov. 4 and is expected to play in Week 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Morrow Practices, Expected to Play Week 9

Thu, 03 Nov 2005 14:08:05 -0800

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports Arizona Cardinals FB Harold Morrow (ankle) practiced Thursday, Nov. 3 and is expected to play in Week 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Morrow Practices, Will Play in Week 9

Wed, 02 Nov 2005 13:59:32 -0800

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports Arizona Cardinals FB Harold Morrow (ankle) practiced Wednesday, Nov. 2, and will play in the Week 9 game against the Seattle Seahawks Sunday, Nov. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Morrow Day-to-Day

Mon, 31 Oct 2005 13:04:24 -0800

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports Arizona Cardinals FB Harold Morrow (ankle) missed the Week 8 game against the Dallas Cowboys Sunday, Oct. 30, with an ankle injury. Morrow is listed as day-to-day.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Week 8 Inactives

Sun, 30 Oct 2005 09:15:42 -0800

The Arizona Cardinals have declared CB Antrel Rolle, CB Eric Green, FB Harold Morrow, WR J.J. Moses, RB James Jackson, QB John Navarre, OT Oliver Ross, CB Raymond Walls inactive for Week 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Morrow Misses Practice, Could Miss Week 8

Fri, 28 Oct 2005 15:53:37 -0700

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports Arizona Cardinals FB Harold Morrow (ankle) missed practice Friday, Oct. 28 and could be sidelined during Week 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Morrow Misses Practice, Day to Day

Thu, 27 Oct 2005 14:59:03 -0700

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports Arizona Cardinals FB Harold Morrow (ankle) missed practice Thursday, Oct. 27 and is still day-to-day with an ankle injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Morrow Misses Practice, Day to Day

Wed, 26 Oct 2005 14:58:25 -0700

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports Arizona Cardinals FB Harold Morrow (ankle) missed practice Wednesday, Oct. 26 and is currently day-to-day with an ankle injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Week 7 Inactives

Sun, 23 Oct 2005 12:26:44 -0700

The Arizona Cardinals have declared OG Adam Haayer, CB Antrel Rolle, CB Eric Green, FB Harold Morrow, QB John Navarre, WR LeRon McCoy, OT Oliver Ross, CB Raymond Walls inactive for Week 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Morrow Misses Practice, a Game-Time Decision

Fri, 21 Oct 2005 15:07:38 -0700

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports the Arizona Cardinals FB Harold Morrow (ankle) did not practice Friday, Oct. 21 and will likely be a game-time decision for Week 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...