Gaby Hernandez news, rumors and stats

Gaby Hernandez

Arizona Diamondbacks
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Gaby Hernandez MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Diamondbacks | Gaby Hernandez signed

Fri, 25 May 2012 07:23:24 -0700

The Arizona Diamondbacks signed P Gaby Hernandez from the Frontier League.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Diamondbacks | Gaby Hernandez acquired

Tue, 14 Jun 2011 15:33:41 -0700

The Arizona Diamondbacks acquired P Gaby Hernandez from the Chicago White Sox Tuesday, June 14, in exchange for cash considerations.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Mark Gonzales

White Sox | Acquire Gaby Hernandez

Fri, 25 Mar 2011 14:05:11 -0700

The Kansas City Royals have traded P Gaby Hernandez to the Chicago White Sox, reports Bob Dutton of The Kansas City Star. It's not yet known what the Royals are receiving in the deal.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Kansas City Star - Bob Dutton

Royals | Two cut

Tue, 08 Mar 2011 06:02:47 -0800

The Kansas City Royals reassigned P Gaby Hernandez and 2B Johnny Giavotella to minor league camp, The Kansas City Star's Bob Dutton reports.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Kansas City Star - Bob Dutton

Royals | Three cut

Sat, 20 Nov 2010 12:38:15 -0800

The Kansas City Royals have designated Ps Gaby Hernandez and Victor Marte and OF Jordan Parraz for assignment, according to MLB.com's Dick Kaegel.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Dick Kaegel

Royals | Hernandez optioned

Mon, 22 Mar 2010 12:01:23 -0700

The Sports Network reports the Kansas City Royals optioned P Gaby Hernandez to Triple-A Omaha Monday, March 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Royals | Hernandez claimed off waivers

Wed, 03 Mar 2010 13:29:33 -0800

Peter Abraham, of The Boston Globe, reports the Kansas City Royals claimed P Gaby Hernandez off waivers from the Boston Red Sox Wednesday, March 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Sox | Hernandez designated for assignment

Mon, 01 Mar 2010 11:58:12 -0800

Matt Pepin, of The Boston Globe, reports the Boston Red Sox designated P Gaby Hernandez for assignment Monday, March 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Sox | Hernandez claimed off waivers

Wed, 10 Feb 2010 14:04:25 -0800

Peter Abraham, of The Boston Globe, reports the Boston Red Sox claimed P Gaby Hernandez off waivers from the Seattle Mariners Wednesday, Feb. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mariners | Petit, G. Hernandez outrighted

Wed, 10 Feb 2010 10:22:11 -0800

CBSSports.com reports the Seattle Mariners outrighted Ps Yusmeiro Petit and Gaby Hernandez to the minors Tuesday, Feb. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook