Mark Teahen news, rumors and stats

Mark Teahen

free agent
Third Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 210


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Mark Teahen MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Giants | Mark Teahen released

Thu, 20 Mar 2014 08:50:23 -0700

The San Francisco Giants released 3B Mark Teahen Wednesday, March 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Giants | Agree to terms with Mark Teahen

Sat, 15 Feb 2014 12:30:01 -0800

The San Francisco Giants have reportedly agreed to terms with free-agent 3B Mark Teahen (Rangers) on a minor league contract. The deal does not include an invitation to major league spring training camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB Daily Dish - Chris Cotillo

Rangers | Mark Teahen released

Mon, 03 Jun 2013 11:41:38 -0700

The Texas Rangers released 3B Mark Teahen Monday, June 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Rangers | Mark Teahen signs

Thu, 23 May 2013 11:05:21 -0700

The Texas Rangers signed free-agent 3B Mark Teahen (Diamondbacks) to a minor league deal Thursday, May 23, and released RP Derek Lowe in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Diamondbacks | Mark Teahen released

Tue, 21 May 2013 11:37:07 -0700

The Arizona Diamondbacks released 3B Mark Teahen Monday, May 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Diamondbacks | Mark Teahen returned

Fri, 03 May 2013 13:12:20 -0700

The Cincinnati Reds returned 3B Mark Teahen to the Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, May 3, reportedly due to problems with his physical.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Sheldon

Reds | Mark Teahen acquired

Wed, 01 May 2013 12:43:55 -0700

The Cincinnati Reds acquired 3B Mark Teahen from the Arizona Diamondbacks Tuesday, April 30, in exchange for future considerations.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Diamondbacks | Two reassigned

Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:24:14 -0700

The Arizona Diamondbacks reassigned 3B Mark Teahen and P Eddie Bonine to minor league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Steve Gilbert

Diamondbacks | One signs

Tue, 27 Nov 2012 05:20:56 -0800

The Arizona Diamondbacks signed free-agent 3B Mark Teahen (Nationals) to a minor league contract with an invitation to spring training.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Arizona Republic - Nick Piecoro

Nationals | Three cut

Mon, 19 Mar 2012 12:04:21 -0700

The Washington Nationals have assigned C Jhonatan Solano, 1B Tyler Moore and 3B Mark Teahen to Triple-A Syracuse.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Sports Network