Mark Reynolds news, rumors and stats

 

Mark Reynolds

Colorado Rockies
First Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 220


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
373508318572.223.316.416.732

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Mark Reynolds MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rockies | Mark Reynolds out, Ian Desmond batting

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 16:24:01 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds has a day of rest and is not in the lineup Saturday, Sept. 16, against the San Diego Padres. 1B Ian Desmond will bat seventh against Padres RHP Jordan Lyles.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Gerardo Parra in, Mark Reynolds out

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:57:38 -0700

Colorado Rockies OF Gerardo Parra (rest) is starting and batting fifth Thursday, Sept. 14. 1B Mark Reynolds (rest) was given the day off, while C Tony Wolters will start in place of C Jonathan Lucroy (rest).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Mark Reynolds on bench Wednesday

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 17:35:39 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds (rest) is not in the starting lineup Wednesday, Sept. 6, against the San Francisco Giants. OF Ian Desmond is at first base and batting sixth against RHP Johnny Cueto.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Several Rockies back in lineup

Mon, 04 Sep 2017 11:47:24 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds (rest), 1B/OF Ian Desmond (rest) and C Jonathan Lucroy (rest) are all back in the starting lineup Monday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Mark Reynolds takes the day off

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:31:29 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds is not in the lineup versus the Detroit Tigers on Wednesday, Aug. 30. 1B/OF Ian Desmond will draw the start at first base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rockies | Pat Valaika starts at first base

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 11:10:43 -0700

Colorado Rockies SS Pat Valaika is starting at first base and batting sixth in place of 1B Mark Reynolds Thursday, Aug. 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Mark Reynolds sitting Thursday

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:07:38 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds (rest) is not in the starting lineup Thursday, Aug. 17. 1B Ryan McMahon will start in his place and bat seventh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Mark Reynolds grabs a seat

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 09:23:05 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds is not in the lineup Sunday, Aug. 13, versus the Miami Marlins. 3B Ryan McMahon will get the start at first base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Mark Reynolds sitting out

Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:45:09 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds is not in the starting lineup against the Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, July 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Mark Reynolds not in the lineup

Sat, 15 Jul 2017 13:17:59 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds is not in the starting lineup against the New York Mets Saturday, July 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press