Trevor Plouffe news, rumors and stats

 

Trevor Plouffe

Tampa Bay Rays
Third Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 200


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
5255212818632.244.307.398.705

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Trevor Plouffe MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rays | Tampa Bay makes deal for Trevor Plouffe

Sat, 17 Jun 2017 09:45:37 -0700

Oakland Athletics 3B Trevor Plouffe was traded to the Tampa Bay Rays on Saturday, June 17, in exchange for a player to be named later or cash considerations.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Trevor Plouffe sent down

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:02:57 -0700

Oakland Athletics 3B Trevor Plouffe was designated for assignment Thursday, June 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Two regulars out Sunday

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 09:08:27 -0700

Oakland Athletics 3B Trevor Plouffe and SS Adam Rosales are not starting Sunday, June 11, against the Tampa Bay Rays. SS Chad Pinder will bat second in Rosales' absence, while 3B Ryon Healy will hit sixth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Two regulars out Sunday

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 09:08:27 -0700

Oakland Athletics 3B Trevor Plouffe and SS Adam Rosales are not starting Sunday, June 11, against the Tampa Bay Rays. SS Chad Pinder will bat second in Rosales' absence, while 3B Ryon Healy will hit sixth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Several regulars resting in Game 2

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 16:27:29 -0700

The Oakland Athletics are resting OF Matt Joyce, 3B Trevor Plouffe, 2B Jed Lowrie, and C Stephen Vogt during Game 2 of the doubleheader against the Tampa Bay Rays on Saturday, June 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Trevor Plouffe scratched Saturday

Sat, 08 Apr 2017 16:25:27 -0700

Oakland Athletics 3B Trevor Plouffe (illness) was scratched from the starting lineup Saturday, April 8, against the Texas Rangers due to illness. 1B/3B Ryon Healy will start in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNCalifornia.com - Joe Stiglich

Athletics | Trevor Plouffe to A's

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 05:21:22 -0800

Free-agent 3B Trevor Plouffe (Twins) agreed to a one-year deal with the Oakland Athletics Tuesday, Jan. 10, according to sources. Financial terms weren't disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOXSports.com - Ken Rosenthal

Twins | Trevor Plouffe becomes free agent

Sat, 19 Nov 2016 07:16:44 -0800

The Minnesota Twins have placed 3B/OF Trevor Plouffe on outright waivers, allowing him to become a free agent.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Paul Pioneer Press - Mike Berardino

Twins | Trevor Plouffe placed on DL

Sat, 10 Sep 2016 15:35:54 -0700

Minnesota Twins 3B Trevor Plouffe (oblique) was placed on the 15-day disabled list Saturday, Sept. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Twins | Trevor Plouffe activated

Mon, 08 Aug 2016 08:23:34 -0700

Minnesota Twins 3B Trevor Plouffe (rib) was activated from the 15-day disabled list Monday, Aug. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com