Homer Bailey news, rumors and stats

 

Homer Bailey

Cincinnati Reds
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 210


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
11019317578511803.641.17

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Homer Bailey MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Reds | Homer Bailey back in action

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:40:07 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Homer Bailey (knee) was reinstated from the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, July 24. RHP Jackson Stephens (knee) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a torn lateral meniscus in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Homer Bailey to start Tuesday

Sat, 21 Jul 2018 05:37:25 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Homer Bailey (knee) will be activated from the disabled list Tuesday, July 24, to start against the St. Louis Cardinals.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - John Fay

Reds | Homer Bailey to rejoin rotation

Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:51:35 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Homer Bailey (knee) is set to make two more rehab starts before rejoining the team's starting rotation.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Reds | Homer Bailey throws 100-plus pitches

Tue, 03 Jul 2018 22:36:03 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Homer Bailey (knee) threw 103 pitches during a rehab start with Class AAA Louisville on Tuesday, July 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Reds | Homer Bailey to make rehab start Tuesday

Sun, 01 Jul 2018 07:27:26 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Homer Bailey (knee) is scheduled to make his fourth rehab start for Class AAA Louisville Tuesday, July 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Reds | Homer Bailey struggles in rehab start

Sat, 30 Jun 2018 08:00:27 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Homer Bailey (knee) threw 100 pitches in a rehab game with Class AAA Louisville Thursday, June 28. He did not experience any physical problems but had trouble controlling his fastball, according to manager Jim Riggleman.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Reds | Homer Bailey returns to action

Sun, 24 Jun 2018 13:55:20 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Homer Bailey (knee) threw 86 pitches in a rehab start with Class AAA Louisville on Saturday, June 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Reds | Homer Bailey update

Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:25:01 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Homer Bailey (knee) is scheduled to throw a bullpen session Thursday, June 21, and will then make a rehab start for Class AAA Louisville on Friday, June 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - John Fay

Reds | Homer Bailey ends rehab assignment

Sat, 16 Jun 2018 08:15:42 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Homer Bailey (knee) has stopped his rehab assignment with Class AAA Louisville because his injured knee is still bothering him, according to interim manager Jim Riggleman. Bailey had been scheduled to make his second rehab start Saturday, June 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - Bobby Nightengale

Reds | Homer Bailey to make rehab start

Sun, 10 Jun 2018 06:43:45 -0700

Updating a previous report, Cincinnati Reds RHP Homer Bailey (knee) will make his first rehab start for Class AAA Louisville Monday, June 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press