Tyrone Sanders news, rumors and stats

 

Tyrone Sanders

Canadian Football League
Cornerback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster


Player News

From -- thru  --


CFL | T. Sanders Returns to the CFL

Fri, 01 Jul 2005 05:22:26 -0700

Ian Walker, of the Vancouver Sun, reports former Arizona Cardinals CB Tyrone Sanders returned to the CFL when he signed a contract with the B.C. Lions.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Sanders Released

Fri, 24 Jun 2005 12:59:22 -0700

The Arizona Cardinals announced they have released CB Tyrone Sanders.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Sanders Returns to Practice

Mon, 13 Jun 2005 23:23:17 -0700

AZCardinals.com reports Arizona Cardinals CB Tyrone Sanders practiced with the team Monday, June 13. After returning from a stint in NFL Europe last week, head coach Dennis Green gave Sanders a few days off so he could get his legs back and see his family.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Sanders Sent to NFL Europe

Mon, 14 Feb 2005 11:25:01 -0800

The Arizona Cardinals have allocated CB Tyrone Sanders to NFL Europe.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Sanders Signed

Wed, 05 Jan 2005 20:30:25 -0800

The Arizona Cardinals have signed CB Tyrone Sanders, according to AZCardinals.com. Terms of the deal were not released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Sanders Released

Mon, 23 Aug 2004 12:01:57 -0700

Kent Somers, of the Arizona Republic, reports the Arizona Cardinals have released CB Tyrone Sanders.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Sanders Sits Out Practice

Fri, 06 Aug 2004 21:36:53 -0700

Arizona Cardinals DB Tyrone Sanders (hamstring) did not practice on Friday, Aug. 6, due to a hamstring injury, according to Chrissy Mauck of AZCardinals.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Sanders Sits Out Practice

Wed, 04 Aug 2004 19:49:10 -0700

Arizona Cardinals DB Tyrone Sanders (hamstring) did not practice on Wednesday, Aug. 4, due to back spasms, according to AZCardinals.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Sanders Signs

Tue, 08 Jun 2004 12:04:31 -0700

ESPN.com's Len Pasquarelli reports the Arizona Cardinals have signed undrafted rookie free agent CB Tyrone Sanders (TCU) to a one-year, $230,000 deal.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Sanders Expected to Sign

Sat, 05 Jun 2004 11:22:14 -0700

Kent Somers, of the Arizona Republic, reports the Arizona Cardinals are expected to sign undrafted rookie free agent CB Tyrone Sanders (Texas-Christian), who worked out with the team Thursday, June 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook