Jernaro Gilford news, rumors and stats

 

Jernaro Gilford

Free Agent
Free Safety

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Seahawks | Gilford Released

Tue, 31 Aug 2004 19:00:54 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks have released CB Jernaro Gilford.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Seahawks | Gilford Out for Preseason Game

Mon, 16 Aug 2004 16:08:44 -0700

Mike Sando, of the Tacoma New Tribune, reports Seattle Seahawks CB Jernaro Gilford (knee) is out for the Monday, Aug. 16, preseason game against the Green Bay Packers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Seahawks | Gilford Sits

Sun, 15 Aug 2004 02:01:43 -0700

Mike Sando, of the Tacoma News Tribune, reports Seattle Seahawks CB Jernaro Gilford (knee) did not practice Saturday, Aug. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Seahawks | Gilford Sits Out Practice

Thu, 12 Aug 2004 10:01:07 -0700

Mike Sando, of the Tacoma News Tribune, reports Seattle Seahawks CB Jernaro Gilford (knee) did not practice Wednesday, Aug. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Seahawks | Gilford Injured

Tue, 03 Aug 2004 12:18:58 -0700

Mike Sando, of the Tacoma News Tribune, reports Seattle Seahawks CB Jernaro Gilford (back) is out of action with a back injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Seahawks | Gilford Signed

Fri, 30 Apr 2004 10:39:51 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks have announced the team has signed undrafted rookie free agent CB Jernaro Gilford (Brigham Young). Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Steelers | Gilford Visits

Wed, 14 Apr 2004 09:18:22 -0700

The Pittsburgh Post-Gazette reports NFL draft prospect CB Jernaro Gilford (Brigham Young) visited the Pittsburgh Steelers on Tuesday, April 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...