Curome Cox news, rumors and stats

 

Curome Cox

Free Agent
Strong Safety

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
2005DEN131010.0010000
2006DEN151230.0010100
2007DEN7420.0000100
2007HOU7000.0000000
Average:72010100
Total:266020200

Bears | C. Cox to participate on tryout basis

Mon, 16 Mar 2009 11:34:53 -0700

Brad Biggs, of the Chicago Sun-Times, reports unrestricted free-agent SS Curome Cox (Saints) will participate in the Chicago Bears upcoming minicamp on a tryout basis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Saints | Cox waived

Mon, 25 Aug 2008 17:08:24 -0700

Bradley Handwerger, of WWLTV.com, reports the New Orleans Saints have waived injured SS Curome Cox (groin).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Saints | Cox misses practice Wednesday

Thu, 21 Aug 2008 19:59:17 -0700

Teddy Kider, of the New Orleans Times-Picayune, reports New Orleans Saints S Curome Cox (groin) missed the team's practice Wednesday, Aug. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Saints | Cox held out Tuesday

Wed, 20 Aug 2008 09:19:39 -0700

Jimmy Smith, of The Times-Picayune, reports New Orleans Saints SS Curome Cox (groin) was held out of practice Tuesday, Aug. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Saints | Cox signed

Wed, 30 Jul 2008 10:12:05 -0700

Brad Biggs, of the Chicago Sun-Times, reports the New Orleans Saints have signed S Curome Cox (Texans). Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Saints | Cox works out for team

Sun, 27 Jul 2008 09:29:56 -0700

Brad Biggs, of the Chicago Sun-Times, reports free-agent S Curome Cox (Texans) worked out for the New Orleans Saints Sunday, July 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | Team releases Cox

Fri, 13 Jun 2008 15:49:46 -0700

Brooke Bentley, of HoustonTexans.com, reports the Houston Texans released SS Curome Cox.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | Team signs Cox

Tue, 13 Nov 2007 14:25:01 -0800

The Associated Press reports the Houston Texans signed free-agent CB Curome Cox (Broncos) Tuesday, Nov. 13. Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Broncos | Cox released

Tue, 06 Nov 2007 15:54:09 -0800

The Denver Broncos announced they have released SS Curome Cox Tuesday, Nov. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Broncos | Week 9 Inactives

Sun, 04 Nov 2007 09:46:37 -0800

The Denver Broncos have declared DL Amon Gordon, OT Chad Mustard, SS Curome Cox, OG Isaac Snell, DL Jarvis Moss, WR Javon Walker, FS John Lynch, FB Mike Bell inactive for Week 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

08/31 - Preseason Injury Report
08/24 - Offseason Injury Report
11/22 - Wednesday Practice Report