Jason Dunn news, rumors and stats

 

Jason Dunn

Free Agent
Tight End

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
2002KCC92168.00000000
2003KCC165357.00300000
2004KCC16171207.06300000
2005KCC1655310.60000000
2006KCC1544010.00000000
2007KCC16294.50000000
Average:6468100000
Total:352738600000

Chiefs | Team releases J. Dunn

Wed, 27 Feb 2008 11:18:44 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports the Kansas City Chiefs released TE Jason Dunn Wednesday, Feb. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Cutting Dunn would save team salary cap space

Sat, 16 Feb 2008 22:21:10 -0800

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports the Kansas City Chiefs could reduce TE Jason Dunn's salary cap number from $1.22 million to $900,000 by releasing him.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Dunn likely to play Week 10

Fri, 09 Nov 2007 12:01:15 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs TE Jason Dunn (eye) practiced Friday, Nov. 9, and is likely to play Week 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Dunn likely to play Week 10

Thu, 08 Nov 2007 14:45:22 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs TE Jason Dunn (head) was limited in practice Thursday, Nov. 8, but is likely to play Week 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Dunn expected to play Week 10

Wed, 07 Nov 2007 13:57:25 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs TE Jason Dunn (eye) did not practice Wednesday, Nov. 7, but is expected to practice Thursday, Nov. 8, and play Week 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Dunn may not play Week 10

Mon, 05 Nov 2007 16:22:57 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs TE Jason Dunn (head) may not play Week 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Dunn on the bubble?

Fri, 31 Aug 2007 09:47:54 -0700

Bob Gretz, of KCChiefs.com, reports Kansas City Chiefs TE Jason Dunn may not make the team's final roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Dunn unlikely to play preseason game

Thu, 16 Aug 2007 15:47:17 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs TE Jason Dunn (back) will likely not play in the team's preseason game Thursday, Aug. 16, against the Miami Dolphins.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Dunn misses practice

Thu, 09 Aug 2007 16:17:22 -0700

Jason King, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs TE Jason Dunn (back) did not participate in practice Wednesday, Aug. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Dunn misses practice

Wed, 08 Aug 2007 10:52:36 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs TE Jason Dunn (back) did not practice Tuesday, Aug. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

11/09 - Friday Practice Report
11/09 - Official Injury Report - Week 10
11/08 - Thursday Practice Report
11/07 - Wednesday Practice Report
11/05 - Monday Injury Report
11/05 - NFL Players in the News
08/31 - Preseason Injury Report
08/24 - Offseason Injury Report
08/17 - Offseason Injury Report
08/10 - Offseason Injury Report