,

News |

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
2002KCC155973812.51700000
2003KCC167191612.901000000
2004KCC16102125812.33701500
2005KCC167890511.60210000
2006KCC157390012.33510000
2007KCC1699117211.84500000
2008KCC1696105811.021000000
2009ATL168386710.45600000
2010ATL16706569.37600000
2011ATL168087510.94700000
2012ATL169393010.00800000
2013ATL168385910.35810000
Average:8292811700000
Total:98711134118131500

More player news ...


Also see

01/22 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Wednesday, Jan. 22
12/27 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Dec. 27
12/26 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 26
12/23 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Dec. 23
12/20 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Dec. 20
12/19 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 19
12/18 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Wednesday, Dec. 18
12/16 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Dec. 16
12/13 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Dec. 13
12/12 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 12